Call Your Girlfriend

OK I NEED TO STOP BEING SO SELFISH AND WRITE THIS POST ALREADY.

Call Your Girlfriend is a hilarious podcast that I listen to weekly and religiously. Created and hosted by real life besties, Aminatou Sow and Ann Friedman, this podcast covers literally everything I’ve wondered about as a woman and as a human being. It’s smart, funny and a great way to keep in touch with the world when you’re keeping yourself on a low information diet. I’m currently working my way through older episodes since I’m a late comer to this podcast (as usual), but never fear, my lady powers will be fully restored to 100% battery life once I’m finished. Ok stop reading this, and go listen.

Call Your Girlfriend

Leave a Reply

