Tell me wwwwhyyyyyy!

Hello Everyone (or no one)! Welcome to my publicized journal entries which effortlessly describe my audio experiences of the world. Ok fine, I’m not that fancy. This is a blog about music, podcasts, and other nonsense I listen to while I’m confined to a desk for most of my waking hours. I know there are more of you out there so let’s be friends and gab about all the interesting/frustrating/beautiful things we’ve heard lately.

If you want to leave me recommendations I like hobo-folk, sad bastard, singer-songwriter, indie, pop, indie-pop, blues, hip hop and Joni Mitchell. Pretty much anything that I allows me to tap my foot and/or stare longingly out the window (Note to self: Get office with windows).

Let’s rock.

backstreet boys

-JH

 

 

Leave a Reply

